To improve your user experience, this website uses cookies to store data. Click HERE for more information.I agree
The fifth edition of the "Vlatko Marković" International Youth Tournament to be held in early May
photo by: Drago Sopta/HNS

National Teams > Men > U-15

In Zagreb, Karlovac and Zaprešić

The fifth edition of
the "Vlatko Marković"
International Youth
Tournament to be held
in early May

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Weibo
  • RSS

The fifth edition of the “Vlatko Marković” International Youth Tournament will be held between May 10 and 14, with eight teams set to participate in this year’s edition of the tournament.

The tournament is named after one of the most important figures in the modern history of Croatian football – former HNS president Vlatko Marković, who passed away in 2013. The tournament’s current title-holders are the Croatian U-15s, who won against Bosnia and Herzegovina in last year’s final in Varaždin.

The line-up for this year’s tournament will include the U-15 national teams of Croatia, South Korea, Finland, and Wales (Group A), as well as the U-15 national teams of Belgium, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Slovakia (Group B).

The “Vlatko Marković” Tournament is organized with support from FIFA through the FIFA Forward 3.0 Development Programme.

foto: Arhiva HNS

Tournament fixtures

Wednesday, May 10

10:30 CET - Slovakia – Bosnia and Herzegovina (Zagreb)
12:15 CET - Wales - Finland (Sesvete)
16:30 CET - Belgium – Montenegro (Zaprešić)
18:15 CET - Croatia – South Korea (Zagreb)

Thursday, May 11

10:30 CET - Montenegro - Slovakia (Zagreb)
12:15 CET - Finland - Croatia (Karlovac)
16:30 CET - Bosnia and Herzegovina - Belgium (Zaprešić)
18:15 CET - South Korea - Wales (Sesvete)

Friday, May 12

10:30 CET - Bosnia and Herzegovina - Montenegro (Zagreb)
12:15 CET - Croatia - Wales (Karlovac)
16:30 CET - Belgium - Slovakia (Zaprešić)
18:15 CET - Finland - South Korea (Sesvete) 

Sunday, May 14

09:15 CET – 7th place play-off (Zagreb)
11:00 CET – 5th place play-off (Sesvete)
12:45 CET – 3rd play play-off (Zaprešić)
17:00 CET – Final match (Zagreb)

Load more